Favorite quotes from P.S. I love you

"Every morning I still wake up, and the first thing I want to do is to see your face."

"I bet you've had a hard time walking into a room full of people on your own, right? Yeah. I know that. I know what it is not to feel like your in the room until he looks at you or touches your hand or even makes a joke at your expense, just to let everyone know.. you're with him. You're his."

"We're so arrogant, aren't we? So afraid of age, we do everything we can to prevent it. We don't realize what a privilege it is to grow old with someone. Someone who doesn't drive you to commit murder or doesn't humiliate you beyond repair. "

"I'm alone, and it doesn't matter what job I have or what I do or what I don't do or what friends I have, he's not here. I mean you're alone no matter what."

"I'm a man with no regrets. How lucky am I. You made my life, Holly. But I'm just one chapter in yours. There'll be more. I promise. So here it comes, the big one. Don't be afraid to fall in love again. Watch out for that signal, when life as you know it ends. P.S. I will always love you."

[Kommentarer ]
Postat av: Anonym

Alltså, jag gråter alltid floder vid det sista citatet, så är det bara. Det är bara så himla fint/sorgligt. Förresten, appropå ditt senaste inlägg, du är grym. Bara så du vet:)

2009-07-12 @ 22:30:35
URL: http://palee
Postat av: Melissa

asså den filmen är så underbar, blev sugen på att se den igen och vara allmänt olyckligt kär haha

2009-07-13 @ 00:31:15
URL: http://summergames.blogg.se/

What did you want to say?

Name:
VIP?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL/blog:


Words:

Trackback
RSS 2.0